Giveaway: Kicking off 2017

** CONTEST CLOSED **
I will send you an email/DM the winners soon! Please respond within 48 hours to claim your prize! Thanks everyone for entering!

Winners (CAN/US):
1. Gi-Gi O.
2. Moriah C.
3. Kim H.

Winners (INTL):
1. Dahna H.
2. Aglipay N.

Admittedly, it’s a little late, but free things, so yay!

I’ll reblurb my last giveaway’s blurb – I bought all of these books for giveaways, but never actually gave them away (genius right?). As a result, they’ve been covering my shelves, my desk, and my floor for the past three years and so I’m just going to try to give away a good chunk of them now! I bought all of these books with my own money (save for the ARCs), so yes, a couple of these do have the little marks of bargain books. But you get to win them, so who’s the real loser? (me, the answer is me)

Self-pity aside, here’s what you can win:

photogrid_1484613242890

Up for grabs:

Fallen (#1) by Lauren Kate
Unraveling (#1) by Elizabeth Norris
The Innocents (#1) by Lili Peloquin
Gilt by Katherine Longshore
(You) Set Me on Fire by Mariko Tamaki
The Edge of Nowhere (Whidbey Island Saga #1) by Elizabeth George (ARC copy)
The Goddess Test (#1) by Aimee Carter
The Goddess Inheritance (Goddess Test, #3) by Aimee Carter
Diamonds in the Rough (The Secret Diamond Sisters #2) by Michelle Madow
Once Every Never (Never, #1) by Lesley Livingston
To All the Boys I’ve Love Before (#1) by Jenny Han (ARC copy)

Revolution 19 (#1) by Gregg Rosenblum
The Last Forever by Deb Caletti
Boys, Bears, and a Serious Pair of Hiking Boots by Abby McDonald
#scandal by Sarah Ockler
City of Saints (Art Oveson, #1) by Andrew Hunt

Losing It (Losing It, #1) by Cora Carmack
Taking Chances (Taking Chances, #1) by Molly McAdams

Wicked: Witch & Curse (#1, 2) by Nancy Holder and Debbie Viguié
Wicked 2: Legacy & Spellbound (#3, 4) by Nancy Holder and Debbie Viguié
Resurrection (Wicked #5) by Nancy Holder and Debbie Viguié

Sunroper (Goddesses Rising, #3) by Natalie J. Damschroder
West of Want (Hearts of the Anemoi, #2) by Laura Kaye
Shut Out by Kody Keplinger
Love and Other Unknown Variables by Shannon Lee Alexander

Winners:

There will be five (5) winners.

First Prize – Winner’s Top Four (4) Picks + book of your choice from Indigo (CAN) or B&N (USA)!
Second Prize – Winner’s Top Four (4) Picks!
Third Prize – Winner’s Top Three (3) Picks!

*The above prizes are open to Canada and the U.S.A. only*

Prize A – book of choice from the Book Depository (up to $25)
Prize B – book of choice from the Book Depository (up to $25)

*Prize A & B do not include entrants from Canada or the USA. Must be a country that the Book Depository delivers to*

*Winners will be contacted by email and will have 48 hours to reply before a new winner is chosen.
*We are not responsible for lost, damaged, or stolen mail.
*Prizes for the Second and Third winner is based on prizes given to those preceding them (i.e. If third prize winner’s top pick is won by the first prize winner, the third prize winner will receive the next book on their list and so on).
*Contest ends January 31, 2017 at 11:59 PM EST

Disclaimer: Open to anyone who can legally enter, receive, and use the prize. No purchase is necessary to be eligible to win. You must be 18 or older to enter or have your guardian’s permission. The winner will be chosen by random.org and announced on this blog as well as emailed. This giveaway is in no way associated with Facebook, Twitter, Google, WordPress, or any other entity unless otherwise specified. The number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning. Void where prohibited by law.

How to Enter:

There are two ways to enter:

1. Like and comment on  my Facebook post with your top 5 picks (CAN/US) or with the book you’d choose if you were the winner (INTL) (+2)

2. Fill out the Google Form below (+7)

Happy New Years to everyone! Whether it’s your first time on my page or you’re a long time subscriber, I appreciate every single one of you! Thank you for sticking by me all these years!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Flash to the Past

  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to follow my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2,036 other followers

  • Upcoming

    forbiddendancetourbanner-1
  • Goodreads

  • Facebook Page

  • This Twit and her Tweets

  • #bookstagrammer

    I loved The Odyssey, so reading a modern retelling of it in The Sea of Monsters was a lot of fun for me. Probably my favourite random change was the guinea pig part, instead of pigs, on Circe's Island 😆🐹🐷
-
#literaryjune17 : Day 24
Retelling
---
#bookstagram #books #tbr #colours #orange #rickriordan #seaofmonsters #theodyssey #odyssey #homer #middlegrade #retelling #openbook #paper #bookstagrammer #booksofinstagram #booknerd #junebookchallenge #junephotochallenge #bookishlove #goodreads Another book on my #tbr. Yet again, I was drawn to the beautiful cover. Why are books so pretty 😰!?
-
#summerbookishcovers17 : Day 24
Mask
-
Also, last day to enter my giveaway! Check out the original post for details!
Open internationally.
---
#bookstagram #books #tbr #colours #red #purple #openbook #paper #candle #bookstagrammer #booksofinstagram #booknerd #junebookchallenge #junephotochallenge #bookishlove #goodreads #bookishstack #bookstack #pileofbooks #incarnate #jodimeadows As a kid, 13 Little Blue Envelopes was one of my favourite books. I loved that I could travel across Europe just by reading it. I reread it recently and it kind of killed the magic for me. I noticed editing errors, odd aspects that I just didn't get, and I sat here kicking myself for giving it a reread.
-
#summerbookishcovers17 : Day 23
Blue
-
QOTD : What's a book that you loved until you read it again?
-
Bookmark from @inapaperforest!
---
#bookstagram #books #tbr #colours #blue #green #ya #youngadult #romance #contemporary #contemporaryromance #booksofinstagram #booknerd #junebookchallenge #junephotochallenge #bookishlove #goodreads #bookstagrammer
  • Free Delivery on all Books at the Book Depository
  • Xpresso Book Tours
  • Extra Links

  • website tonight analytics
