Day 25: A Book You Tell People That You’ve Read, But Haven’t (Or Haven’t Actually Finished)

To be honest, I have a number of these types of books, but the one I speak of most often is Adventures of Huckleberry Finn by Mark Twain.

279344

 

I was supposed to read this book back in first year, but I never finished. I ended up reading three or four chapters of the book and then just claimed I finished it. Will I ever go back and try to finish it? To be quite honest, yes, but no. I liked the concept of the book and I thought it was an interesting read, however, it was just one of those books that I could feel myself falling asleep to. Which sucks, but I can’t help it… It’s the same feeling I have with Allegiant and so I also haven’t finished that yet. Shame really, for both books…

Leave a comment

Filed under 30 Day Challenge [2014]

Leave a Reply

