Day 24: Your “Comfort” Book

I realized that I totally got confused and did the Day 24 from last year’s challenge. So here goes this year’s Day 24:

My “comfort” book would probably be The Reckoning by Kelley Armstrong.

6468666

 

I’ve read this book ten, twenty times at this point and I never get tired of it. I loved Chloe’s story a lot more than I did Maya’s. That’s not to say the second series wasn’t good, but I much rather this one. While this book does get your blood racing, I take a comfort in knowing what’s going to happen and knowing the characters and lines by heart. Definitely one of my favourite books <33

Leave a comment

Filed under 30 Day Challenge [2014]

Leave a Reply

