No Post Today

Hey you guys.

If you haven’t noticed, I haven’t posted today (by posted I mean there hasn’t been a review, blast, etc. I don’t really count this as a post, in all honesty). Fortunately, reviewing books means reading books. Unfortunately, reading books takes a lot more time than I have at the moment. That’s not to say I haven’t been reading, I just haven’t been reading the book I hope to put reviews up for (i.e. my NetGalley books). At the moment, this book I’m reading is on the verge of being my first DNF novel. That never happens, and I’m hoping it’ll pick up soon (though I’m 56% through the book, so there’s not that much time for that to happen). Anyways, I hope to finish reading this book by tonight, and getting a review up tomorrow, or sometime soon at least. Until then, I’ll be in a world of fantasy (and talking horses…).

Hope all of you have an excellent weekend! See y’all soon ~

-AK

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Flash to the Past

  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to follow my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 2,036 other followers

  • Upcoming

  • Goodreads

  • #bookstagrammer

    I seem to have abandoned this month's challenge. I cannot adult and bookstagram simultaneously. It doesn't work for me. Luckily, I'm going back to school in a month!
---
#bookstagram #books #summer #flowers #outside #buryingwater #katucker #newadult #currentlyreading #bookishlove #goodreads Happy weekend everyone!
-
Oh man, I'm so not used to using my brain - two months of rest has made me soft. I come home from work everyday dead tired. I'm just going to put it out there that I will be pretty MIA the next two months thanks to my short term job, so sorry in advance!
-
QOTD: What was the weirdest thing that happened to you this week?
-
#bookstagram #books #tbr #colours #bookrainbow #bookishrainbow #bookishlove #goodreads #bookstack #pileofbooks #bookblog #bookstagrammer #booksofinstagram #booknerd One of my favourite series as a kid. Rereading it with my younger brother has been fun. The Heaps are just as chaotic as I remember haha 😄
-
#lyricallybookishjuly : Day 11
Paranormal books
---
#bookstagram #books #tbr #colours #red #blue #green #childhood #middlegrade #favourite #currentlyreading #series #openbook #bookstagrammer #booksofinstagram #booknerd #julybookstagramchallenge #julyphotochallenge #bookishlove #goodreads #bookstack #pileofbooks #bookblog
  • Twiddley-Do-Da

  • Facebook Page

  • Free Delivery on all Books at the Book Depository
  • Xpresso Book Tours
  • Extra Links

  • website tonight analytics
