Day 27: The Most Surprising Plot Twist or Ending

BATMAN: THE DARK KNIGHT RISES.

Haha, I’m just kidding ~ (But seriously though, that movie’s ending, I DID NOT EXPECT THAT.)

10616322

While I was surprised at the ending, I can’t say I hated it. I can’t even say I blame Veronica Roth for it. The message is there, loud and clear, and I have to give her props for her choice. Also, I’m not saying that I’m surprised by what happened in the book, but the book itself. Throughout Divergent and Insurgent, I honestly could not have told you thatΒ this was the end. But it was, and I think I can speak for all of us when I say I’ll be crying to myself in my room for the next few weeks.

Leave a comment

Filed under 30 Day Challenge [2013]

Leave a Reply

