What’s New?

30 day challenge, eh? Yeah that hasn’t been going so well. Do not fret, I do plan on completing it, but it’ll probably have to wait until after exams.

Can I just take a moment to fan girl over some of the books I’ve completed recently!?

CLOCKWORK PRINCESS WAS FREAKING FANTASTIC OH MY GOODNESS. MY HEART… ALL THE FEEEEELS @_@… In summary, the book was perfect, the trilogy was perfect. Everything was perfect… except for Benedict Lightwood… and Consul Wayland… they weren’t so perfect….

AND SPEAKING OF SERIES… I FINISHED THE RISING BY KELLEY ARMSTRONG TWO DAYS AGO… IT WAS PERFECT TOO… /rollsaroundinperfection. DJSKAJDLSKDLSKDLDK JDKJLJAHKDJDKAJ DJHSKJ I JUST CAN’T TELL YOU HOW MUCH I LOVED THIS BOOK DSKJDKDKK…

Okay, caps moment over.

Reviews for those books and many other will be made after I finish my four exams next week /dies.

On another note… COVER REVEALS ~

15811405

I’m sure there are a billion other book covers out there to show off… but I haven’t really been “out there” for a while /foreverinmydormroom.

On another note, I’m currently reading:

16050736

Anyways, I have A LOT of notes to make…

Have fun reading !~

-AK

Leave a comment

Filed under Notes and Announcements

Leave a Reply

