Cover Reveal: Heaven

Heaven

Title: Heaven
Author: Alexandra Adornetto

Even though I’m not a big fan of this series, I saw this cover and thought ‘WOW’ It’s so… PERFECT. Haha~ I mean, do you see the heart they make?! And she’s an angel, ugh. So PRETTY!

As lovely as the cover (really, you have to admit, all the covers look awesome…) is, I don’t think I can bring myself to trudge through the second or the third book… But that’s just me, and I’m a picky child, haha.

If you are interested in the series, well, then the third book comes out August 21, 2012.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cover Reveal

Leave a Reply

